Advisory Contact List

Errico, Charles:

  • Area of Specialty: University Professor, Historian
  • Address: 7510 Walnut Hill Lane, Falls Church, VA 22042
  • Phone Number: 703-204-1958
  • E-mail: cerrico@nvcc.edu

Green, Colin:

  • Area of Specialty: University Professor, Elementary Education
  • Address: 2134 G Street, NW, #413, Washington, DC
  • Phone Number: 202-994-0097
  • E-mail: colgreen@gwu.edu

Kortecamp, Karen:

  • Area of Specialty: University Professor, Grant Evaluator
  • Address: 2134 G Street, NW, Suite 412, Washington, DC
  • Phone Number: 202-994-1713
  • E-mail: karenkor@gwu.edu

Phipps, Russell:

  • Area of Specialty: High School Curriculum Specialist
  • Address: Leis Instructional Center, 7421 Camp Alger Ave, Falls Church, VA 22042
  • Phone Number: 703-208-7709
  • E-mail: Russell.Phipps@fcps.edu

Reilly, Alice:

  • Area of Specialty: Teaching American History Grant Coordinator
  • Address: OMSI-Lacey Center, 3705 Crest Drive, Annandale, VA 22003
  • Phone Number: 703-846-8627
  • E-mail: Alice.Reilly@fcps.edu

Schrum, Kelly:

  • Area of Specialty: University Professor, Historian, Technology
  • Address: 9705 Nassau Lane, Silver Spring, MD 20901
  • Phone Number: 703-993-4521
  • E-mail: kschrum@gmu.edu

Shoob, Sara:

  • Area of Specialty: K-12 Social Studies Coordinator
  • Address: OMSI-Lacey Center, 3705 Crest Drive, Annandale, VA 22003
  • Phone Number: 703-846-8627
  • E-mail: Sara.Shoob@fcps.edu

Stanley, Melanie:

  • Area of Specialty: Elementary Curriculum Specialist
  • Address: Elementary Office-Lacey Center, 3705 Crest Drive, Annandale, VA, 22003
  • Phone Number: 703-846-8703
  • E-mail: Melanie.Stanley@fcps.edu

Steeves, Kathleen:

  • Area of Specialty: University Professor, Secondary American Studies
  • Address: 2134 G Street, NW, Suite 416, Washington, DC, 20052
  • Phone Number: 202-994-2773
  • E-mail: ksteeves@gwu.edu

Viola, Herman:

  • Area of Specialty: Emeritus Curator, Smithsonian Historian
  • Address: n/a
  • Phone Number: 703-573-6211
  • E-mail: Herman@Viola-Research.com