Cohort Contact List, Year One

Elementary School Contacts:

Bell, Monica:

  • School: Lorton Station ES
  • School Address: 9298 Lewis Chapel Rd, Lorton, VA 22079
  • Phone Number: 703-329-7313
  • E-mail: Monica.Bell@fcps.edu

Blouch, Susannah:

  • School: Dogwood ES
  • School Address: 12300 Glade Dr, Reston, VA 22019
  • Phone Number: 703-262-3100
  • E-mail: Susannah.Blouch@fcps.edu

Bradley, Jay:

  • School: Graham Road ES
  • School Address: 3036 Graham Road, Falls Church, VA 22042
  • Phone Number: 571-226-2700
  • E-mail: Jay.Bradley@fcps.edu

Bumbalo, Daniel:

  • School: Groveton ES
  • School Address: 6900 Harrison Lane, Alexandria, VA 22312
  • Phone Number: 703-718-8000
  • E-mail: Daniel.Bumbalo@fcps.edu

Carter, Mie:

  • School: Parklawn ES
  • School Address: 4116 Braddock Road, Alexandria, VA 22312
  • Phone Number: 703-914-6900
  • E-mail: Mie.Carter@fcps.edu

Cheatham, Marc:

  • School: Groveton ES
  • School Address: 6900 Harrison Ln, Alexandria, VA 22306
  • Phone Number: 703-718-8000
  • E-mail: Marc.Cheatham@fcps.edu

Evans, Cynthia:

  • School: Glen Forest ES
  • School Address: 5829 Gen Forest Dr., Falls Church, VA 22041
  • Phone Number: 571-226-2700
  • E-mail: Cynthia.Evans@fcps.edu

Hanrahan, Matthew:

  • School: Groveton ES
  • School Address: 6900 Harrison Ln., Alexandria, VA 22306
  • Phone Number: 703-718-8000
  • E-mail: Matthew.Hanrahan@fcps.edu

Ingram, Heather:

  • School: Dogwood ES
  • School Address: 12300 Glade Dr, Reston, VA 22019
  • Phone Number: 703-262-3100
  • E-mail: Heather.Ingram@fcps.edu

Baxter, Amanda Kane:

  • School: Riverside ES
  • School Address: 8410 Old Mt. Vernon Rd, Alexandria, VA 22309
  • Phone Number: 703-799-6000
  • E-mail: Amanda.Baxter@fcps.edu

Lon, Cheri:

  • School: Riverside ES
  • School Address: 8410 Old Mt. Vernon Rd, Alexandria, VA 22309
  • Phone Number: 703-799-6000
  • E-mail: Cheri.Lon@fcps.edu

Palko, Nicole:

  • School: Parklawn ES
  • School Address: 4116 Braddock Road, Alexandria, VA 22312
  • Phone Number: 703-914-6900
  • E-mail: Nicole.Palko@fcps.edu

Paschall, Shannon:

Pida, Karen:

  • School: Graham Road ES
  • School Address: 3036 Graham Rd, Alexandria, VA 22042
  • Phone Number: 571-226-2700
  • E-mail: Karen.Pida@fcps.edu

Rogers, JoVan:

  • School: Riverside ES
  • School Address: 8410 Old Mt. Vernon Road, Alexandria, VA 22309
  • Phone Number: 703-799-6000
  • E-mail: Jovan.Rogers@fcps.edu

Sherrill, Megan:

  • School: Glen Forest ES
  • School Address: 5829 Glen Forest Rd, Falls Church, VA 22041
  • Phone Number: 703-578-8000
  • E-mail: Megan.Sherrill@fcps.edu

Zuidema, Jane:

  • School: Bren Mar Park ES
  • School Address: 6344 Beryl Rd, Alexandria, VA 22312
  • Phone Number: 703-914-7200
  • E-mail: Jane.Zuidema@fcps.edu

Middle School Contacts:

Arya, Sue:

  • School: Jackson MS
  • School Address: 3020 Gallows Road, Falls Church, VA 22042
  • Phone Number: 703-204-8100
  • E-mail: Sue.Arya@fcps.edu

Brown, Barbara:

  • School: Jackson MS
  • School Address: 3020 Gallows Road, Falls Church, VA 22042
  • Phone Number: 703-204-8100
  • E-mail: Barbara.F.Brown@fcps.edu

Chesney, Melissa:

  • School: Whitman MS
  • School Address: 2500 Parker's Lane, Alexandria, VA 22306
  • Phone Number: 703-660-2400
  • E-mail: Melissa.Chesney@fcps.edu

Crawley, Ibe:

  • School: Hayfield MS
  • School Address: 7630 Telegraph Rd, Alexandria, VA 22306
  • Phone Number: 703-924-7400
  • E-mail: Ibe.Crawley@fcps.edu

D'Adamo, Steve:

  • School: Glasgow MS
  • School Address: 4101 Fairfax Pkwy, Alexandria, VA 22312
  • Phone Number: 703-813-8700
  • E-mail: Steve.Dadamo@fcps.edu

Harrison, Robert:

  • School: Glasgow MS
  • School Address: 4101 Fairfax Pkwy, Alexandria, VA 22312
  • Phone Number: 703-813-8700
  • E-mail: Claude.Harrison@fcps.edu

Kimble, Ryan:

  • School: Holmes MS
  • School Address: 6525 Montrose St, Alexandria, VA 22312
  • Phone Number: 703-658-5900
  • E-mail: Ryan.Kimble@fcps.edu

Larigakis, Vilma:

  • School: Holmes MS
  • School Address: 6525 Montrose St, Alexandria, VA 22312
  • Phone Number: 703-658-5900
  • E-mail: Vilma.Larigakis@fcps.ed

Madsen, Kristen:

  • School: Jackson MS
  • School Address: 3020 Gallows Road, Falls Church, VA 22042
  • Phone Number: 703-204-8100
  • E-mail: Kristen.Madsen@fcps.edu

Shum, Lisa:

  • School: Glasgow MS
  • School Address: 4101 Fairfax Pkwy, Alexandria, VA 22312
  • Phone Number: 703-813-8700
  • E-mail: Lisa.Shum@fcps.edu

Stevenson, David:

  • School: Whitman MS
  • School Address: 2500 Parker's Lane, Alexandria, VA 22306
  • Phone Number: 703-660-2400
  • E-mail: David.Stevenson@fcps.edu

High School Contacts:

Berzonsky, Michael:

  • School: Falls Church HS
  • School Address: 7521 Jaguar Trail, Falls Church, VA 22042
  • Phone Number: 703-207-4000
  • E-mail: Michael.Berzonsky@fcps.edu

Cimo, Todd:

  • School: Stuart HS
  • School Address: 3301 Peace Valley Ln, Falls Church, VA 22044
  • Phone Number: 703-824-3900
  • E-mail: Todd.Cimo@fcps.edu

Culp, Kim:

  • School: Mt. Vernon HS
  • School Address: 8515 Old Mt. Vernon Rd, Alexandria, VA 22309
  • Phone Number: 703-619-3100
  • E-mail: Kim.Culp@fcps.edu

Freitag, Alicia:

  • School: Mt. Vernon HS
  • School Address: 8515 Old Mt. Vernon Rd, Alexandria, VA 22309
  • Phone Number: 703-619-3100
  • E-mail: Alicia.Freitag@fcps.edu

Illes, Corey:

  • School: Lee HS
  • School Address: 6540 Franconia Rd, Springfield, VA 22150
  • Phone Number: 703-924-8300
  • E-mail: Corey.Illes@fcps.edu

Jepson, Joel:

  • School: Annandale HS
  • School Address: 4700 Medford Dr, Annandale, VA 22003
  • Phone Number: 703-642-4100
  • E-mail: Joel.Jepson@fcps.edu

Mace, Scott:

  • School: West Potomac HS
  • School Address: 6500 Quander Rd, Alexandria, VA 22307
  • Phone Number: 703-718-2500
  • E-mail: Scott.Mace@fcps.edu

Schill, Joseph:

  • School: Falls Church HS
  • School Address: 7521 Jaguar Trail, Falls Church, VA 22042
  • Phone Number: 703-207-4000
  • E-mail: Joseph.Schill@fcps.edu

Toombs, Leigh:

  • School: Cedar Lane Alternative School
  • School Address: 101 Cedar Lane, SW, Vienna, VA 22180
  • Phone Number: 703-208-2400
  • E-mail: Leigh.Toombs@fcps.edu

York, Jonathan:

  • School: Annandale HS
  • School Address: 4700 Medford Dr, Annandale, VA 22003
  • Phone Number: 703-642-4100
  • E-mail: Jonathan.York@fcps.edu