Cohort Contact List, Year Three

Judy Avalos

  • School: Forestdale ES
  • School Address: 6530 Elder Ave, Springfield, VA 22150
  • E-mail: Judy.Avalos@fcps.edu

Mary Bannon

  • School: Quander Road School
  • School Address: 6400 Quander Rd, Alexandria, VA 22307
  • E-mail: Mary.Bannon@fcps.edu

Paula Bentz

Delia Bisgyer

Barbara Bruhn

  • School: Cardinal Forest ES
  • School Address: 8600 Forrester Blvd., Springfield, VA 22152
  • E-mail: Barbara.Bruhn@fcps.edu

Kathleen Case

  • School: Keene Mill ES
  • School Address: 6310 Bardu Ave., Springfield, VA 22152
  • E-mail: Kathy.Case@fcps.edu

Michael Cieslak

  • School: Hillwood School
  • School Address: 2182 Old Lee Highway, Suite 100, Fairfax, VA 22031
  • E-mail: Michael.Cieslak@fcps.edu

Carole Clarke

Gen Coffman

Meghan Gaherty

Lynne Gaines

  • School: Rachel Carson MS
  • School Address: 13618 McLearen Rd., Herndon, VA 20171
  • E-mail: Lynne.Gaines@fcps.edu

Marion Garratt

  • School: Mt. Vernon Woods ES
  • School Address: 4015 Fielding St., Alexandria, VA 22309
  • E-mail: MBSGAR@ao.com

Michelle Gesker

Barbara Hacker

  • School: Hunt Valley ES
  • School Address: 7107 Sydenstricker Rd., Springfield, VA 22152
  • E-mail: Barbara.Hacker@fcps.edu

Susan Hearle

  • School: Herndon ES
  • School Address: 630 Dranesville Rd., Herndon, VA 20170
  • E-mail: Susan.Hearle@fcps.edu

Robin Highberg

Wendell Johnson

Carole Mauro

  • School: Mountain View AHS
  • School Address: 5775 Spindle Ct, Centreville, VA 20121
  • E-mail: Carole.Mauro@fcps.edu

Zak McNamara

  • School: ITS-Sprague Center
  • School Address: 4414 Holborn Ave, Annandale, VA 22003
  • E-mail: zak.mcnamara@fcps.edu

Suzanne Mehrnama

Kayne Miller

  • School: Longfellow MS
  • School Address: 2000 Westmoreland St., Falls Church, VA 22043
  • E-mail: kayne.miller@fcps.edu

Phillip Myers

  • School: Mount Vernon HS
  • School Address: 8515 Old Mt. Vernon Rd., Alexandria, VA 22309
  • E-mail: phillip.myers@fcps.edu

Mary Em Parrilli

  • School: Quander Road School
  • School Address: 6400 Quander Rd., Alexandria, VA 22307
  • E-mail: mary.parrilli@fcps.edu

Kathleen Puckett

Michelle Ratliff

Kathryn Roberts

Julie Roe

  • School: Great Falls ES
  • School Address: 701 Walker Rd., Great Falls, VA 22042
  • E-mail: Julie.Roe@fcps.edu

Pamela Schwartz

Dena Soled

  • School: Hayfield Secondary
  • School Address: 7630 Telegraph Rd., Alexandria, VA 22315
  • E-mail: Dena.Soled@fcps.edu

Sheryll Stanley

Laura Steib

  • School: Columbia ES
  • School Address: 6720 Alpine Dr., Annandale, VA 22003
  • E-mail: laura.steib@fcps.edu

Mark Stevens

  • School: Greenbriar ES
  • School Address: 13006 Point Pleasant Dr., Fairfax, VA 22033
  • E-mail: mastevens@fcps.edu

Vivian Swords

  • School: Robinson Secondary-SS7
  • School Address: 5035 Sideburn Rd., Fairfax, VA 22032
  • E-mail: Vivian.Swords@fcps.edu

Crystal Thompson

Stephen Truncellito

Darina Walsh

Edward Weber

  • School: No. Va. Mental Health
  • School Address: 3302 Gallows Rd., Falls Church, VA 22042
  • E-mail: eweber77@hotmail.com

Randee Young

  • School: Robinson Secondary-SS7
  • School Address: 5035 Sideburn Rd., Fairfax, VA 22032
  • E-mail: randee.young@fcps.edu

Richard Zimermann